1572 Pandemonium Shadow Show – Harry Nilsson (1967)


Pandemonium Shadow Show.

Pandemonium Shadow Show was the second album recorded by Harry Nilsson. It was recorded at RCA Studios in New York and was produced by Rick Jarrard. The album contained twelve songs including 1941, Cuddly Toy, and River Deep – Mountain High. The album also included two versions of songs by The Beatles; You Can’t Do That and She’s Leaving Home. It was released on the RCA Victor label in 1967. All four members of The Beatles owned copies of the album, given to them by Derek Taylor.

Side 1
1) Ten Little Indians
2) 1941
3) Cuddly Toy
5) You Can’t Do That
6) Sleep Late, My Lady Friend
Side 2
1) She’s Leaving Home
2) There Will Never Be
3) Without Her
4) Freckles
5) It’s Been So Long
6) River Deep – Mountain High


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s