1531 That’s My Life (My Love And My Home) – Freddie Lennon (1965)

thats.png

That’s My Life (My Love And My Home).

This song was written by Alfred Lennon and Tony Cartwright in 1965. It was recorded by Alfred Lennon and was produced by John Schroeder. The recording features Mitch Mitchell and Noel Redding. It was released as a single on the Piccadilly Records label in 1965. The B-side was The Next Time You Feel Important. The single was released on the Jerden label in America in 1966. The tune to That’s My Life (My Love And My Home) is similar to the tune of John Lennon’s 1971 song Imagine.

Now Hear This : Imagine – John Lennon (1971)

Leave a Reply

