1449 Buffalo Springfield – Buffalo Springfield (1966)


Buffalo Springfield.

This album was the debut album by the band Buffalo Springfield. It was recorded in 1966 and was produced by Charles Greene and Brian Stone. It was released on the Atco label in 1966. It was re-issued in 1967 with a different tracklist. The original 1966 release contained twelve tracks including Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing, Go And Say Goodbye, and Burned. John Lennon owned a copy of the 1966 release.

Side 1
1) Go And Say Goodbye
2) Sit Down I Think I Love You
3) Leave
4) Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing
5) Hot Dusty Roads
6) Everybody’s Wrong
Side 2
1) Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
3) Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
4) Baby Don’t Scold Me
5) Out Of My Mind
6) Pay The Price


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s