1353 Bringing It All Back Home – Bob Dylan (1965)


Bringing It All Back Home.

This album by Bob Dylan was recorded at Columbia Recording Studios in New York City in 1965. It was produced by Tom Wilson and was released on the Columbia label in 1965. In the UK it was released on the CBS label. The album contained eleven tracks written by Bob Dylan including Maggie’s Farm, Mr. Tambourine Man, and It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue. The album reached number one on the UK Albums chart and number six on the Billboard album chart.  George Harrison owned a copy of the album.

Side 1
1) Subterranean Homesick Blues
2) She Belongs To Me
3) Maggie’s Farm
4) Love Minus Zero/No Limit
5) Outlaw Blues
6) On The Road Again
7) Bob Dylan’s 115th Dream
Side 2
1) Mr. Tambourine Man
2) Gates Of Eden
3) It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
4) It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s