1237 Keely Smith Sings The John Lennon – Paul McCartney Songbook – Keely Smith (1964)

R-2773900-1316862276.jpeg

Keely Smith Sings The John Lennon – Paul McCartney Songbook. 

This album was recorded by Keely Smith in 1964. It was released on the Reprise Records label in 1964. The album was a tribute to John Lennon and Paul McCartney and was made up of twelve songs written by them including Please Please Me, A World Without Love, and All My Loving. The album also included versions of This Boy (as This Girl) and And I Love Her (as And I Love Him).

Tracklist :
Side 1
1) If I Fell
2) This Girl
3) Please Please Me
4) And I Love Him
5) World Without Love
6) She Loves You
Side 2
1) A Hard Day’s Night
2) Do You Want To Know A Secret?
3) Can’t Buy Me Love
4) All My Loving
5) I Want To Hold Your Hand
6) P.S. I Love You

 

Leave a Reply

